ATS Golf Day and Evening Braai 2018

ATS Golf Day took place this year on the 8th of March at the Els Club. This year we had 19 sides taking part in the competition, which was then followed by a sumptuous Braai in the evening.

The winning team: Mike Fraser, Simon Earl, Mike Cairney and Sandy Stirling

Runners up team: Allard de Monchy, Andrew O Driscoll, Shabir Yakub and Stephen Englebrecht

3rd Place: Mick Cairns, Andy Britnell, Hannes Strydom and Jordan Ryan

Longest Day: Philip Pedashenko, Derek Astbury, Andrew Morris and Ray Fleming

Longest Drive -18: Rob Letts

Longest Drive +19: Scott Kerr

Nearest the pin: Steven Englebrecht

Straightest Drive: Luke Neale